Just another WordPress.com weblog

This week I got the boy involved in the project. Hopefully I can get him to go through stuff and simplify his stuff. He(like me) has a lot of stuff that never gets touched and could be used or enjoyed by others. He has a lot of pokemon cards that he is willing to let go of. Debating about packaging them to try and sell them so I’m not counting those in yet.

Here’s this week’s total and breakdown – seven items decluttered

trash – small bag of fabric scraps -this was a grab bag I bought at a quilt store. I took out the ones I might use and I’m tossing the rest

donation – hulk costume and a pair of boy’s dress pants -too small to be worn again

two nerf guns

a pair of ladies dress shoes –  I wore them to church this week and I  was really uncomfortable – not sure if it was due to the heel height because I haven’t worn heels in ages or if my feet have grown

and a book.

That’s it for this week. How are you doing with your challenge? Let me know in the comments.

Leave a comment