Just another WordPress.com weblog

Tidbit Tuesday

Just another sloppy, unedited installment of the random thoughts rolling around in my head today…

Finally went out and voted. I really struggled this year – not too impressed with the candidates. It is a shame that there weren’t better choices. I worry that no matter who is elected there will be problems moving forward. It seems that people are so much nastier this time around.

I didn’t get nearly as much done out in the garden as I could have. Looks like there will lots to clean up come spring. Need to come up with a plan to get things to a more manageable state.

Need to go through the Halloween stuff and see what is worth keeping and what I might want to get rid of.  I know there are some costumes that should go but it is like pulling teeth to get the boy to get rid of them. We’ll see if I can make some progress this time around. We ended up getting quite a few new decorations which I’m going to have to find room to store.

Not much else to post  this time around – I’ll be back later in the week with the next challenge report.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

