Just another WordPress.com weblog

Tidbit Tuesday

Just another installment of the random thoughts rolling around in my head…

It has been very difficult to get my new schedule going – two hour delays, school bus running late, end of year business accounting demands, frigid temperatures and a poor mindset have all contributed to the problem. With  three days of no school due to semester break, more winter weather and my upcoming trip, it doesn’t look like things will settle down any time soon.

I wish there weren’t so many choices in my life – too many opportunities for me to go the wrong way. And it is pure agony when the results of previous poor decisions come back to make life miserable.

It is really hard to live with people who don’t get along and put you in the middle. On the one hand I can’t wait to get away for awhile but on the other hand I’m very worried about how things will go when I’m gone. I imagine dire consequences and wonder if I should just stay home.

Enough of the gloom and doom – I’m off to try and raise my spirits. Hope your day is going better than mine.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

