Just another WordPress.com weblog

Tidbit Tuesday

Just another installment of the random thoughts rolling around in my head…

Tomorrow starts the annual 31 Days of posting that I have been reading for several years now. I participated for the first time last year. I thought about participating this year but I’m just not up to it. I’ll just read along this year and try not to add too many things to my “I want to try …” list.

I had a nice visit with my sister and my dad last weekend. I wish they didn’t live so far away especially now that he is starting to slow down. The house is too much for him but he isn’t ready to give it up yet.

The weather has been great – I should have been out in the garden but I haven’t been. Tomorrow is Bible study and work so maybe I’ll try for Thursday.

Still haven’t updated my goals for the year, should add that to the to do list.

So much to do and so little desire to do any of it. Could use a shot of motivation with a chaser of action to go with it. Hope you are getting more done than I am.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

