Just another WordPress.com weblog

MUMday

Measure Up Monday – How am I doing on my goals?

November Goals

1. Pack up all the yard sale stuff and have it picked up by a charity – made a start on this and got 7 boxes of stuff out the door and on a truck to  charity

2. Sort, organize and store my fabric

3. Go through the year to date tax receipts and get them organized – have all my receipts in one place, just need to get them organized by category, organized

4. Create a master list of to dos

 

Well, November was not a productive month. I did get one goal completely done but the other 3 still have a long way to go.  I’m not setting any goals other than Christmas related stuff this month.  That will be enough to keep me busy.  I will be trying to think of some things to shoot for next year but I’m not going to stress about it. What gets done gets done and if I’m setting 2014 goals when I go on retreat mid-January that will be okay with me. I’m going to try and enjoy the rest of this year.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

