Just another WordPress.com weblog

November News

For the month of November I am continuing my 31 day challenge to complete some of the things that need done around here.  I will update my progress on MUMday – my day where  I try to update my progress towards my goals.  I’ve thought about things and have come up with the following list:

1. Pack up all the yard sale stuff and have it picked up by a charity

2. Sort, organize and store my fabric

3. Go through the year to date tax receipts and get them organized

4. Create a master list of to dos – I have tons of little slips of paper(like I had with my books) with ideas of sewing/quilting/knitting/crafting ideas, recipes to try, household projects to be done, dream trip information, etc all over my house. I want to try and get them all together in one spot. First I’m going to gather them all together and then I need to decide how/where to keep them all. Here’s where I need your help – what system do you use to keep track of things? Anyone have any suggestions for me? I’d love to hear what has worked or hasn’t worked for you.

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

