Just another WordPress.com weblog

I just entered some more books onto my 1500 book challenge list. I am up to 233 books read. I have 16 pages of library reading history to go through so it will be awhile before this list is finally up to date. As I was looking at the list it occurred to me that I could categorize by type but then I quickly reined myself in. I don’t need to add another project onto my list – I want to cross a project off. I’ll put that thought in my someday file and revisit it at another time.

Another gorgeous day here. Definitely a day to be outside. More of the ever present weeding done but mostly just enjoying the warmth of the sun, the bird songs, the smell of Autumn, the colors of the remaining flowers and the scrumptious taste of the last few raspberries from the raspberry patch.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

