Just another WordPress.com weblog

I continued to chug along with creating my book wish list today. It is a bit difficult because the site kept kicking me off – saying my connection timed out. At this rate it will take all month to get this thing done. I have about 200 titles to list. If I read them all that would be a good chunk of my 1500 book challenge.

I don’t know if any people are popping in to see what I’m writing but just the thought that someone might be has helped me to make an effort to try and get something done each day. Why is it that I can do something when I think someone will see it but not just because I want to do it? I’ve wanted to do these things but I have put them off for days/weeks/months. It is a question I have been pondering a lot lately. Don’t have any answers yet but I’ve been trying to get some.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

