Just another WordPress.com weblog

I found the missing shelves and was able to fill them up with books. I still have some books left so it looks like I may need to look around the house to find some more shelving options. There are almost 300 books that I have got from either library bag sales or Half Price Books stores that I need to read and then add to my 1500 Book Challenge list. I need to spend less time chasing rabbit trails on the computer and more time reading these books so I can meet my goal.

Another thing to do is fix the clock on my computer so my posts actually post on the correct days. Or get my dd to fix it for me. A task for another day. For now it is time to get off the computer and prepare for tomorrow.

Comments on: "31 days toward completion – day 10" (2)

  1. I struggle with laziness. I have done well and worked hard for it, now that I am more comfortable, it is a bit hard to keep going. Laziness can really set you back years with your goals.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

