Just another WordPress.com weblog

Things I want/need to complete

1. Library wish list – have a bunch of books written down on little slips of paper and want to put them all on the library’s wish list
2. Books I’ve read list – same thing – I have little slips of paper with the books I’ve read and need to get them all on here so I can see how many I have read and how close I am to my 1500 goal
3. Zen garden – need to put down newspaper, weed fabric and sand; dig a border and fill with pond stones; arrange my big rocks
4. Shrub area – finish mulching
5. Orchard – weed, seed, cut down trees
6. Veggie beds – harvest, pull out and dispose of plants, add compost, cover for winter
7. Compost – empty out bin
8. Bookcase – put together, put books on
9. Quilt fabrics – sort and figure out how/where to store
10. Mat for loft – order mat for exercise area
11. Yard sale leftovers – put in bags/boxes and arrange for pickup
12. Business IRA forms – need to fill out and send in

There are more things I could add but I think if I commit to 15 minutes of work each day, I should be able to get some of these done. I’m going to shoot for getting half done. Even if I don’t make it, I will at least make some progress on things.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

