Just another WordPress.com weblog

Well, it has been a long time since I’ve been here. Why haven’t I been around, you may have wondered. Let me give you the short version today – perhaps later I’ll get into more detail but for now I’ll keep it short. First, we had some personality clashes among family members that had me feeling overwhelmed and depressed. Then there was Lyme Disease and a month that was lost to illness and fatigue. Next up was summer with kids home and me slowly recovering. Last up was the question of whether it was really worth it to blog.

For now I have decided to halfway participate in the 31 days challenge that has gone on the past few years. I am going to write every day in October but I haven’t decided if I am going to link up with the group. The idea is to pick a topic and then post something everyday for a month. I am going to call it 31 days towards completion. I have a variety of things that I have started or need to start and I want to take steps to get them finished once and for all.

I’ll be back tomorrow with my list of things I want to work on.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

