Just another WordPress.com weblog

Tidbit Tuesday

Here are the random thoughts rolling around in my head today…

Last week we had temperatures in the low teens with windchills taking them down to the single digits and today it is in the upper 50’s – who knows what this is doing to my bulbs and perennials in the garden.

I’m thinking about a goal for February. It will be between drinking more water, doing some kind of exercise or something to do with my eating habits. I need all of them but I’m just going to pick one.

Have done a lot of reading but it has been mostly rereading of  treasured books. Need to get moving on my reading list – I haven’t updated it in months. Also need to update my financial records and see where we are.

Hope you are up to something fun today.

 

Comments on: "Tidbit Tuesday" (1)

  1. Please do update your reading list. Eager to see what you’ve been reading — and re-reading.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

