Just another WordPress.com weblog

Tidbit Tuesday

Once again, here is a round up of  random thoughts…

I love going away for awhile. It is so nice to have someone cook and do the dishes. There is real joy in not having to come up with a menu plan.

I did get a bit off track with my sleeping. I was up later but I also didn’t wake as early. I got my 8 hours but they were not very comfortable or restful hours.

I  was able to get some of my mending done but mostly I just read, relaxed and ate. I will have to be very serious about getting some exercise in this week.

DD, DS and I all have appointments this week. They will see the orthodontist and I will be seeing the dentist. They are having routine check ins and I am getting my new bridge.  

It is bitterly cold here. I haven’t done much walking barely made it to ten thousand steps yesterday. Need to try to pick it up today and get a few more.

Guess that’s it for now. hope to be back again soon

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

