Just another WordPress.com weblog

TA DA/TO DO Thursday

I have managed to keep up with the decluttering and organizing. I have completed 2 rooms and have done some work in 3 others. The next big task will be to keep them that way! I am continuing on with this for at least another week.

Tried out 2 more exercise videos but they just didn’t do it for me. I’m still looking and hopefully I’ll find something good.

What is on your list for this week?

Comments on: "TA DA/TO DO Thursday" (2)

  1. That’s great to have completed TWO rooms already! I’m still trying to work through the c/card statements! I keep planning to go through dd’s room when she’s not here; but just one look at that untidy heap, and I turn around and walk out!

    • I need to do my statements – I haven’t done them since August!

      I go into DD’s room and collect 5 items(things that don’t belong to her/trash/food/etc) and that’s it for the day. At this rate it will take me until she leaves for college to get it cleaned up.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

