Just another WordPress.com weblog

Tidbit Tuesday

Here are the random thoughts roaming around my head today…

Praying for those who have been hit by the storm.

Thankful that we haven’t had too much happen here.

Wishing my children were at school instead of home.

Wondering how long the rain will hang around and how many steps I’ll lose because it is too yucky to be outside.

Hoping I will get a chance for more warm weather to finish the garden work.

Thinking I should get off the computer just in case we lose the connection again.

I’ll be back again on Thursday – stay safe, warm and dry.

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

