Just another WordPress.com weblog

Fitness Friday

I’m going to try to get back into the 100 day challenge. I started off strong but didn’t see progress, got frustrated and ended up not doing things for awhile. Now I’ve been given a proposition that I’m not really eager to accept.  I need to get my weight down  so I can stick with my solitary pursuit of better health and fitness.

Here is the update on my 100 day challenges —

getting to bed by 10 pm  9 out of 19

taking at least 15,000 steps   12 out of 19

Zumba class  2 out of 2

exercise  4 out of 6

less than `1800 calories   4 out of 8

pounds to lose   9.6

average daily steps   14,937

Comments on: "Fitness Friday" (1)

  1. Good luck on your 100 day challenge. It is a tough but it will give benefits to you in the future. I am also inspired to do the challenge.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

