Just another WordPress.com weblog

Ta Da/To Do Thursday

Once again I was able to do some work on my goals but have not completed them.  I spent several hours working in the garden this weekend, haven’t done much since because it has been wet and cold.  I am almost done with the back to school forms and then I will get back to work on my pile of papers. Zumba was good this week and I am looking forward to next week.

How are you doing on your goals?

Comments on: "Ta Da/To Do Thursday" (1)

  1. Used the excuse of the rain (even when it stopped!) for not doing a thing in the garden. Not a single step was walked. Did however, phone three companies and ask to have my name removed from their mailing lists. Paperwork: filed away about two forms. So all in all: dismal! Hoping for better news to report next week.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

