Just another WordPress.com weblog

MUMday

Monthly Update Monday  – today’s topic – A trip to the Galapagos Islands

I want to add a side trip to go to Machu Picchu when I go to the Galapagos Islands.  I’ve been researching some options and I have $6000 in my travel fund. I’d like to have at least $10,000 by the time I’m ready to go. I’m on track to do that as long as I continue to put $40 monthly  into the fund. It is already set up to happen automatically so it shouldn’t be a problem.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

