Just another WordPress.com weblog

Fitness Friday

pounds to lose  10.8

daily step average 12007

Really disappointed that I went back up again. I can’t seem to make any progress on the weight loss.  I really need to get serious about weighing what I’m eating and watching my calorie counts. I’ve been doing more moving around so I should be burning more calories unless I’m eating more than I think. I hate to record my food but I think it is the only way for me to get the scale moving down.

Zumba was okay. I’m definitely sweating a ton during the hour. I’m getting the hang of the steps but I do still get mixed up some times.

Maybe I’ll get motivated and do some kind of exercise this weekend. We’ll see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

