Just another WordPress.com weblog

Ta Da/To Do Thursday

Yea! I worked on all of last week’s to do items. I got rid of another 10 five gallon buckets of weeds(yes, I had a forest of weeds to remove after letting them grow for so long), enjoyed my first Zumba class and made a serious dent in the pile of papers on my desk.

I will continue to work on those three tasks again this coming week. I think I will be able to clear up the paper pile and then I will try to stay on top of things so it doesn’t reappear. The garden will take more than a week to get done but I’ll just keep plugging away at it.  In fact I’m off to do some work there as soon as I finish this.

Be back tomorrow with a weigh in and step update. See you then

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

