Just another WordPress.com weblog

1500 b00k  challenge update

I have now read 214 books which means I have 1286 to go to reach my goal. This summer I have been reading quite a bit as I try to encourage DS to read also.

I have been trying to alternate between fiction and nonfiction. The fiction has mostly been mysteries. I do love to try and solve the mystery before the characters do. I have read quite a few first books in a number of new series and they have been quite enjoyable. I hope the authors will be able to keep things interesting and suspenseful.

I need to update my book page but I don’t have time for that today. Hopefully, I will get to it sometime this week. What have you been reading??

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

