Just another WordPress.com weblog

Tidbit Tuesday

Here are the random thoughts rolling around in my head today …

The garden is coming along. The seeds we planted have all sprouted and the tomatoes seem to be doing okay. Just need water – it has been very dry here lately. We got a couple of plums and the raspberries are starting to ripen.

Has been really hot lately so I’ve been reading quite a bit. Nice to just enjoy the air from the fan blowing over me as I disappear into a good story.

One week to boot camp – I’m trying not to think about it. I’ll let you know how it goes – if I survive it!

Gotta get back to work. Be back on Thursday.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

