Just another WordPress.com weblog

Tidbit Tuesday

Here are the random thoughts rolling around my head this morning…

Tomorrow is the last day of school and there will be a recognition ceremony for DD. Can’t believe that she will be in high school next year.

Still haven’t finalized plans for summer vacation – guess I really need to get that done.

Looks like there are more weeds that wildflowers in the area we planted. That’s the last thing I need – more weeds.

Strawberries are just about done and the first raspberry is almost ready.

2 weeks until boot camp starts and I am getting more nervous every day. I’m not sure how I’ll hold up. Need to think positive thoughts, do my best and not try to show off – rest if I need to.

Taking another glass class. This time DD is going with me. We will be making beads. I would like to make some to use as a meditation aid. I think it should be fun.

 Off to enjoy my last afternoon of solitude.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

