Just another WordPress.com weblog

Ta Da/To Do Thursday

I’m thinking I need to go back to one big task for the week. I’m just trying to do too much and it isn’t working. I’m going to focus on my garden for next week. I want to buy some tomato and pepper plants and plant my seeds. Plus there is still weeding, watering and deadheading  to be done and I need to transplant some thyme and sedum to fill in some bare spots. Oh, I also need to dig up the stump from my dead apple tree.  That should keep me busy for the week.

Need to do daily picking of the strawberries – there are so many but we are not complaining. The lettuces are coming along nicely. It is nice to just walk out to the garden and cut some leaves whenever I need them.

Hope you are enjoying your day and looking forward to a fun weekend.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

