Just another WordPress.com weblog

Fitness Friday

Pounds needed to lose  – 9.2

Average steps last week  – 11,714

My great plans for last weekend did not work out.  I did not take my DD to the mall – another set of parents did that. It rained on the day of my bike ride and I didn’t get out any other day. I did walk twice but I’m still behind the pace to reach 5 million. On the plus side I did get in some yoga and ab exercises along with some gardening.

The weather is looking good for the weekend so maybe I will get in some outside exercise of some sort. I have to start exercising my mental muscles – making the decision to exercise and then following through each and every day. Oh why can’t  I enjoy some kind of exercise and look forward to doing it regularly??

Hope you are doing better with your fitness goals than I am. Have a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

