Just another WordPress.com weblog

Fitness Friday

I finally lost some weight!! I now need to lose 6.2 pounds to hit my goal.

I didn’t walk as much last week – only averaged around 12,800 steps. Need to get that number back up if I am going to hit my target of 5 million.

There is a waiting list for boot camp so I won’t be able to start until late June. I’ll need to find something else to do until then. I don’t want to lose momentum – I want that scale number to keep moving down. We’ll see how it goes. I’m going to look through the exercise videos and see if I can find one I’m willing to try.

Do you have a favorite exercise video? I’d love to hear what you do for exercise.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

