Just another WordPress.com weblog

I didn’t make it to the computer yesterday. I had been feeling stressed with the amount of work I need to do and just took a day off. I read three books, took a couple of walks and visited Grandma at the Rehab center. Feeling a bit more refreshed and hope I can tackle a few things today.

Tasks for this week  were –

1.  Declutter at least one item – trashed some candles that would no longer light

2.  Exercise for 15 minutes -only managed 10 minutes

3.  Be in bed by 10 pm  – 7/7 again this week

For next week my three tasks are –

1.  Declutter at least 1 item

2.  Exercise for 15 minutes

3.  Get our personal tax information ready for the accountant

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

