Just another WordPress.com weblog

Tidbit Tuesday

Here is today’s installment of my random thoughts …

I finally got the business tax stuff to the accountant – so glad to be rid of it. Now I need to start on the personal stuff

I had a good walk with J and L yesterday. We walked in the park for just over an hour. It was so nice to get out for a long walk.

I’ve been doing some trimming and cleaning up in the yard. There is so much to do – did get 2 beds cleaned out. Need to get some dirt/compost and some mulch.

I planted some new daffodil bulbs in the fall and I can’t wait to see how they look.They are supposed to look like a bunch of daffodils on each stem.

If the week stays warm and dry, I may be able to plant my spring seeds this weekend. I have radishes, beets, spinach, peas, romaine and a mesclun mix to plant.

I need  to update the reading log – I have read a few books lately – I need to spend more time with books. I love reading and being transported to another place or learning about something.

The sun is shining and I need to get out there and do something – anything! Have a great day

 

Comments on: "Tidbit Tuesday" (1)

  1. Ah! I just finished my business tax crap yesterday, and you are so right… Once it’s in the accountant’s hands I am so relieved!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

