Just another WordPress.com weblog

Fitness Friday

Here is the January update – no progress in losing inches or pounds. Considering that I did no exercising, I guess I should be happy that I al least didn’t gain anything. 

Total steps – 286, 648 or an average of  9246/day. Not where I wanted to be but it’s a start. Hopefully the sickness bug is done with my family and I can get back out to walking everyday.

 I’m going to try to get to 319,000 steps this month. That would be an average of 11,000/day. Will need to pick up the pace a bit but I think I can do it.

As of 2/9/12 I have logged 386,528 steps with 4,613, 472 to go to hit my target.

Hope you are doing better with your fitness goals than I am. Maybe this will be the week when I start to turn things around. I’ll let you know next Friday.

Have a wonderful weekend.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

