Just another WordPress.com weblog

Ta Da/To Do Thursday

For this week my three tasks were as follows …

1. Declutter at least one item –  have several boxes packed up and ready to be picked up tomorrow

2. Work one hour on my workspace – I’m putting things in there areas and it is getting roomier and neater looking

3. Do at least 15 minutes of exercises- between illness and laziness this did not get done

Somehow I got off track – my days/weeeks are mixed up and I’m having difficulty keeping my plans straight. Plus, I can’t seem to shake this cold and I am very tired. I’ve been getting to bed on time but not sleeping well.

My three tasks for next week will be the same as this week –

1. Declutter at least one item

2. Work for one hour on my workspace

3. Exercise for 15 minutes

Hope you had luck with your items. See you tormorrow for a fitness update.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

