Just another WordPress.com weblog

Fitness Friday

I am down a pound and I am determined to stay down and not go back up. I am ridding the house of junk food and will try not to buy too much chocolate – I can’t go cold turkey, I need a fix every once in a while/day!

Didn’t make it to 70,000 steps last week but still averaged 70,000 for the two weeks so far. I hope to be able to make there again this week. We’ll see – I’m stuffed up with a sore throat and just got up from a nap. Hope I can get a good night’s rest and stay healthy.

Have a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

