Just another WordPress.com weblog

Tidbit Tuesday

Things I’m thinking about today …

How beautiful the sunshine is today – want to get outside  to do something – anything to just enjoy the light

How much fun I had on Saturday – it was fun to spend time with family and friends

What to have for dinner tonight?? We’ve been eating party leftovers and I think it is time for a change

What to do about the stuff in the loft – now that I’m rearranging and organizing, I need to decide which projects I’ll do and which I should say goodbye to

When can I get everything done??

Who will be at the retreat this weekend – I had fun last year and wonder if the girls who “adopted” me will be there again

Why don’t I just walk away from this computer and do something – anything

Did anyone else make a TaDa/ToDo list? Wonder how you are doing – I got rid of some plastic containers by filling them with party leftovers for people to take home and had one no-spend day so far. I haven’t updated yet – maybe later in the week when it is supposed to be rainy.

Off now to enjoy some sunshine.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

