Just another WordPress.com weblog

Tidbit Tuesday

Here are the random thoughts running through my head today…

I turned 50 yesterday – don’t feel any different. Did have a wonderful day – DH made me steak, DD made the salad and DS made the cake. It was a very nice day.

I did go out and walk yesterday and today even though it is very cold out.

I’m thinking about my menu for the party on Saturday and trying to plan all that needs to be cleaned and/or tidied up.

I’m watching the snow fall and hoping it won’t be too bad when we go to karate class.

I’m having pain in my shoulder and I don’t think it is going to go away. I had hoped it would but it doesn’t seem to be happening. May need to call the doctor and get it checked out.

I’m excited because DH has decided to make working on the house a priority this year! I can’t wait for some things to finally get done around here.

That’s it for this week – Have a great day!

Comments on: "Tidbit Tuesday" (1)

  1. happy birthday!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

