Just another WordPress.com weblog

Tidbit Tuesday

Here are the thoughts that are running around in my head today…

I am

Discouraged by the amount of things I have to do

Excited about spending time with my dad, my sister and her family – especially her granddaughter who just turned 1 last month

Uncertain about what to make for dinner

Hopeful that all my packages will arrive on time

Wishing for a white Christmas

Making plans for my birthday bash

Trying to make plans for next year and my goals

Counting the days – 13 in case you are wondering – till I hit the big 5-0

Listening to my tummy growl – time to eat!

Have a wonderful holiday everyone

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

