Just another WordPress.com weblog

Fitness Friday

I made it to my halfway point!! Now I just need to lose 6 more pounds and firm up a few areas. Of course the trick will be to not gain anything back over the holidays.

I am finding it easier to not eat quite as many sweets and to watch my portion sizes. I need to start focusing on the exercise part of the equation.  I’m still trying to find something I enjoy and will want to do on a regular basis.

I am going to order yet another pedometer. I can’t seem to keep these things but they are helpful in my effort to move around more during my day.

Need to get moving on my Christmas preparations. I’ll be back next week.

Comments on: "Fitness Friday" (2)

  1. Once I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now every time a comment is added I get four emails with the identical comment. Is there any way you’ll be able to take away me from that service? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

