Just another WordPress.com weblog

Tuesday Tidbits

Here is this week’s installment of my random thoughts …

Less than three weeks until the big 5 -0. I am going to have a party and need to get to work on the invitations and a menu.

Will need to do some major cleaning before that time. Where do all the spiders come from?? I have cobwebs in so many places – ugh!

Still need to do some Christmas shopping. I have sent some stuff to my dad’s already but there is still much to buy, wrap and pack.

It is so sunny here – I have been doing some last minute tasks in the garden. It feels good to be out in the sunshine.

I’ll be back again on Friday with more to report on the fitness front.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

