Just another WordPress.com weblog

Fitness Friday

Small loss this week.  Want to keep that going, I need to one more pound to be halfway to my original goal. It’s better than nothing but not as good as I would have liked.

Not sure how things will go now that my personal training sessions are over. I may try it again  after the holidays. It was definitely helpful and I learned a lot of things.

I’ve been walking but my leg is still hurting so I haven’t done as much as I would like. I hope it heals soon because I do want to keep doing some kind of exercise. It was gratifiying to lift heavier weights or do more reps but I’m still not into using weights.  Might try to use the hubby’s Nordic Flex – if I can figure out how without asking him!

See you next week

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

