Just another WordPress.com weblog

Tuesday Tidbits

Here’s what is running around in my head today 

I AM…

Having trouble believing that there is less than a month until Christmas and only 34 days until my birthday.

Trying to decide if I want to celebrate my birthday and if so, how??

Enjoying the flowers on my pea plants – don’t think I’m going to get peas but the flowers are nice.

Wanting to get the cookies I’m baking for the church fundraiser out of my house before I eat them.

Wondering if I will be able to keep exercising without a trainer.

Wishing the part for my washer would come so I don’t have to fiddle with the switch every time I want to do a load of clothes.

Trying to come up with a plan for next month and next year.

Smelling the pot roast in the crockpot and getting hungry.

Needing to get away from the computer and get some work done – see you Friday.

Comments on: "Tuesday Tidbits" (1)

  1. Really enjoyed this post!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

