Just another WordPress.com weblog

Fitness Friday

Well, much better this week. I’m not having any soreness and I have increased the number of reps or the weight load for each exercise. I lost some weight and the diet part has been okay. I’m not following it exactly but I am being more concsious of how much I eat.

I really like the trainer. She is very encouraging and it is easy to follow her instructions. She pushes me but not so hard that I want to quit.

The other two women are nice and also very encouraging. That makes things easy and comfortable.

Not sure how Thanksgiving will change the scale, but I’ll report back next week.

Comments on: "Fitness Friday" (1)

  1. It’s a nice blog you have over here! It’s very usefull information for me and I just want to thank you for that! If you post more threads as this one, I’ll follow your blog active!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

