Just another WordPress.com weblog

Fitness Friday

Another week with no movement on the scale. It is frustrating. I wish I could see something change!  My pants do feel a bit looser but I can’t fit into the smaller size yet.

Still feeling anxious about Monday’s class. I can’t wait for it to get here so I can know what I’m really in for.

Can’t really think of anything else to write. Need to get out in the sunshine and try to do something. I’ll be back next week with my report on my class.

Comments on: "Fitness Friday" (1)

  1. Will be thinking of you next week and will be eager to hear how the class went. Well done for signing up and for being willing to do it even though you are naturally a little anxious.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

