Just another WordPress.com weblog

Fitness Friday

A slight – very slight drop today.  I started walking again with friends from church. Our pace and terrain are more of a challenge than I normally do when I’m by myself. I tend to be a bit lazy when I’m by myself. I need someone to give me a push.

In fact, I might give myself an early birthday present and go to a personal trainer to help me get in shape before my birthday. I need to run the numbers and see if I can afford it. There is a place close by that is having small group sessions – twice a week for 4 weeks starting in November. I think it is time for me to get some help so I can really move forward towards my goal.

Guess that’s all for now – be back next week.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

