Just another WordPress.com weblog

Tuesday Tidbits

Here are some random thoughts for this beautiful October day

Only 2 weeks until Election Day here in PA. Will be so glad when the commercials are over.  Don’t really feel confident about either of my choices for County Executive. Wish some new blood would enter the races. We need some new ideas.

Should have done some work in my garden today but I was stuck inside doing tax work. I really wish that I didn’t have the responsibility for it but I do.

I have reached the limit for my grocery store perks so I’m trying to get my list together. I would like to go shopping  tomorrow or Thursday. We’ll see how far I can get with the taxes.

Feeling a tad overwhelmed by the amount of work I need to do. Can’t seem to prioritize.  I did okay with the list for a few days. I guess I should go back to that.

That’s it for now – see you on Friday

Comments on: "Tuesday Tidbits" (1)

  1. Hope you get those taxes done. I need to move my indoors plants (which have been outside all spring and summer) back indoors for the winter. I just cannot motivate myself to do so!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

