Just another WordPress.com weblog

Fitness Friday

Still no movement on the scale – it is very frustrating. I walked twice with J from church along with walking DS to and from the bus most days. Did do a few plank exercises but nothing else this week. 

 Why is it so hard to exercise??  I know all the benefits and yet I still can’t seem to bring myself to actually do it.  I wish there was some type of exercise that I really enjoyed, that would maybe make it easier to get moving. I do like to swim if the water is warm but most pools are not heated.

Off to find a birthday present – party tomorrow for one of DS’s friends.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

