Just another WordPress.com weblog

Fitness Friday

No movement on the scale today. Did take a lovely walk with a friend and a bike ride with my hubby this week but not much else. Need to get more intense with my working out.

  I think I need to go back to tracking what I eat. That seemed to help me do a bit better.  Wish it wasn’t so hard to give up eating goodies. I try not to keep any in the house but I end up going to the store and buying some anyway.

Comments on: "Fitness Friday" (1)

  1. Maybe tracking is the way to go again, because that did seem to do the trick the last time you kept a record of what you ate.

    Talking of keeping goodies out of the house: I gave in to temptation and frustration today and went and bought $14 worth of chocolates. I couldn’t believe it when the total came up on the register. Have hidden the stash in the fireplace (non-working) but *I* know where they are!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

