Just another WordPress.com weblog

Friday Fitness – a day late

Didn’t get a chance to do this yesterday – too much running around.

The scale is still not moving! I am actually not too upset because I was afraid it would have gone up. I have been so hungry lately, can’t seem to stop nibbling on anything and everything in sight.

Have been walking  when I dropoff and pick up DS from the bus.  Also decided to go through the various exercise videos/DVDs and try them out at least once a week. I did the boot camp segment of the 10 minute solutions , or I suppose I should say I attempted to do it. I am not good at picking up on the various steps when she starts speeding up or adding more to the sequence. Hopefully I’ll get better in time.  Will try a different segment next time.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

