Just another WordPress.com weblog

Fitness Friday

Well, I didn’t have any scale movement today.  I haven’t been getting a walk in this week, although I have dome some push ups and sit ups for my challenge. I’v also done a fair bit of weed pulling in the garden.

Once school starts (12 days, 17 hours and 14 minutes), I’ll be able to get back on track with the walking. I am looking forward to it. I definitely get a boost from being outside and moving around.

Comments on: "Fitness Friday" (2)

  1. Love your countdown to school starting!

    Should we meet up half way, say once a week, for a brisk walk?

    • That sounds good – been missing you. I counted my books to read – 12 from the library and 212 from all the book sales. Definitely need to stop buying and start reading! Any problems with the rain today? Hope you are nice and dry

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

