Just another WordPress.com weblog

Tuesday Tidbits

Just a few random items I thought I’d share

I finally started the declutter list page. I put a few things on it but there are more to include.

I’m afraid to update my savings goal – DH hasn’t been getting paid and we’ve had to dip into the emergency fund. Not much saving going on here.

I’m doing another 2 week challenge. This time we have to do daily pushups and situps. It is killing me but I’m trying. I do a few at a time and then rest and do more later.

That’s it for now – I’ll be back Friday with my weight update.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

