Just another WordPress.com weblog

Fitness Friday

Finally some success. I lost one whole pound!!  I have been logging my food and exercise  information on- line and it seems to be helping. I put in my information and the computer tells me how many calories I need, hhow many I eat and how many I burn. Seeing it in black and white makes it so much easier to stay on track. Hopefully this will be just what I need to keep me going on the right track. We’ll see how it goes.

Comments on: "Fitness Friday" (2)

  1. Well done! That’s the way to do it. Great idea.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

