Just another WordPress.com weblog

Fitness Friday

I got very discouraged a few weeks back – I had my best week of walking and thought I would lose some weight but I gained weight. I didn’t feel like reporting that  and before you know it several weeks have gone by with no updates.

I will once again climb back onto the wagon and start working. I lost my pedometer so I haven’t been able to keep track of my steps. Still, I know I need to do more that I have been.

I can report that I did lose what I hadd gained and now need to lose 9.2 pounds. I’m at my lowest weight for the year so far. Now to keep it going down. I am trying to write down everything I eat, so I can get an idea of how many calories I am actually eating everyday. It isn’t easy but I’ll do my best.

I’m also trying to get back to doing the ab exercise on a daily basis and yoga at least once a week. We’ll see how it goes.

That’s it for now.

Comments on: "Fitness Friday" (1)

  1. Nice to read your update! Glad to her the numbers are looking good! Keep at it.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

