Just another WordPress.com weblog

Fitness Friday

I averaged 11061 steps a day this week. The scale remained the same. I need to get consistent in my efforts to get in shape. I keep trying different things but I don’t think I stick with anything long enough for it to really make a difference.

I need to scale back my plans and focus on small steps that I can commit to doing regularly and then build upon those.  For the rest of this month  my goals are to walk an average of 11000 steps per day and to eat a fruit or vegetable for every meal and at least one snack per day.

Hopefully the weather will improve soon and I will be able to do some more stuff outside. We’ll see, the last weather report I saw had rain for the next 7 days!   yuck!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

